CONTACT PERSON

Please type in your postal code to find the right contact person for your area*:

* works only for Austria

Sales

Sales Manager
Austria

Michael Klackl

+43 664 886 59 605

michael.klackl@easy-therm.com

Area Sales Manager
Carinthia, East-Tyrol, Pinzgau, South-West-Styria

Hans-Peter Kollegger

+43 664 88659 608

hans-peter.kolleger@easy-therm.com

Area Sales Manager
Tyrol & Vorarlberg

 

Michael Flocken

+43 664 88659 611

michael.flocken@easy-therm.com

Area Sales Manager
Upper Austria & Salzburg


Ing. Dieter Unger

+43 664 88659 607

dieter.unger@easy-therm.com

Area Sales Manager
Vienna & Lower Austria

Michael Gos

+43 664 88659 781

michael.gos@easy-therm.com

Area Sales Manager
Vienna & Lower Austria North/West

Bernhard Rauter

+43 664 88659 614

bernhard.rauter@easy-therm.com

Upper Austria & Salzburg


Headquarter easyTherm
 

 +43 3352 38200 600

  office@easy-therm.com

Internal Sales & techn. Consultation

Administration and Internal Sales

Katharina Pek

+43 3352 38200 600
+43 664 88659 600

katharina.pek@easy-therm.com

Internal Sales

Manfred Damisch

+43 664 88659 604

manfred.damisch@easy-therm.com

Technical Consultation

DI (FH) Anton Hofer

+43 664 88659 606

anton.hofer@easy-therm.com

easyTherm Management

Managing Partner
CEO

DI Günther Hraby

+43 664 88659 602

guenther.hraby@easy-therm.com

Director Production
CTO

Gerfried Burger

+43 664 88659 603

gerfried.burger@easy-therm.com

Marketing & PR

Marketing & Online Marketing

Dipl. Kauffrau Heike Dommers-Hraby

+43 664 88659 610

heike.dommers-hraby@easy-therm.com